"numbers" - NORANSIDE SONGWRITERS GROUP Tuesday October 13 2009, 2:00 AM

Just a wee bit of information about the "Numbers" CD produced by and featuring Michael and the guys from the Noranside Songwriters Group and now available for your listening pleasure. The 11 track album is the culmination of the work Michael has been doing with long term prisoners at HMP Noranside, Angus. Michael has been taking the songwritng group once a week. The best of the songs along with an unreleased song of Michael's " Eternity Has Just Begun" are featured on the album. The track listing is as follows -

29 addresses
don't go away
enternity has just begun
let me out
the man in black
buckfast blues
forever is you
what you've got or not
better days
the holy city

Sadly due to bureaucratic reasons the album cannot be made available for sale however musical1.com have stepped in and the songs can now be heard at a dedicated website. Visit numbers  to hear all the songs which are available as streaming mp3's.